Craig

John Deere equipment dealer in Alamosa, Grand Junction, Delta, Montrose and Monte Vista Colorado is USTractor.com: Your source for used tractors, hay equipment, sprayers, riding mowers and potato equipment.

Mon - Fri 8am to 5pm

Sat Seasonal

Sun Closed

Office: (970) 824-6163
Fax: (970) 824-6344
Toll Free: (800) 254-4020

CroppedImage370210-SetWidth175-craig.jpg

Craig
3025 West Victory Way
Craig, CO 81625

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: Seasonal
Sunday: Closed

Toll Free: (800) 254-4020
Phone: (970) 824-6163
Fax: (970) 824-6344

Leadership
Fred Nipple
President
fred@ustractor.com
Scott Van Horn
General Manager
scott@ustractor.com
Marv Meyers
Location Manager - Fruita
marv@ustractor.com
Bill Talley
Location Manager - Monte Vista
mvtparts@ustractor.com
 

Raphael Finneman
Location Manager - Craig
rfinneman@ustractor.com
Kirk Smith
Location Manager-Montrose
kirk@ustractor.com
Sales Associates
Jeff Beiriger
Alamosa
jeff.beiriger@ustractor.com
Austin Edgar
Alamosa
austin.edgar@ustractor.com
Dennis Parrott
Craig
dparrot@ustractor.com
Gary Morse
Craig
gmorse@ustractor.com
 

Jerett Bond
Fruita
jerett@ustractor.com
Tom Legg
Fruita
tom@ustractor.com
Matt Miller
Montrose
matt.miller@ustractor.com
Robert Deines
Montrose
robert@ustractor.com
 

Justin Germann
Montrose
justin@ustractor.com
Buddy Anderson
Monte Vista
buddy@ustractor.com
Tyler Dieckman
Monte Vista
tyler.dieckman@ustractor.com
Parts Associates
Steve Cole
Alamosa
parts@ustractor.com
Jackie Curtis
Alamosa
jackie@ustractor.com
Adrian Nelson
Craig
anelson@ustractor.com
Cory Hastings
Craig
chastings@ustractor.com
 

Jeremiah Pepping
Craig
jpepping@ustractor.com
Les Stefan
Fruita
les@ustractor.com
Kyle Howell
Fruita
Kyle.howell@ustractor.com
Ross Gillespie
Fruita
mgillespie@ustractor.com
 

Woody Preston
Fruita
wpreston@ustractor.com
Gary Hudson
Montrose
gary@ustractor.com
Shane Garrison
Montrose
shane@ustractor.com
Bull Montez
Montrose
bull@ustractor.com
 

Shane Brandt
Montrose
shaneb@ustractor.com
Bill Talley
Monte Vista
bill@ustractor.com
Donald Watson
Monte Vista
Donald@ustractor.com
Service Managers
Mike Morris
Corporate Service Manager
mmorris@ustractor.com
Daniel Hatton
Alamosa
Daniel@ustractor.com
Mike Hardin
Craig
mhardin@ustractor.com
Jeff Allemang
Fruita
jeff@ustractor.com
 

Eli Warren
Montrose
eli@ustractor.com
Jim Whitmer
Monte Vista
jwhitmer@ustractor.com