Rental Tractors

<p>For information on renting John Deere equipment please contact your local sales team using the links below.</p>
<div class="list">
<div style="width: 22%; float: left; padding-right: 4px;">
<p><strong>Jake Cary</strong> <br /> Alamosa <br /><a href="mailto:jake@ustractor.com">Email</a></p>
</div>
<div style="width: 22%; float: left; padding-right: 4px;">
<p><strong>Chad Kenison</strong> <br /> Alamosa <br /><a href="mailto:chad@ustractor.com">Email</a></p>
</div>
<div style="width: 22%; float: left; padding-right: 4px;">
<p><strong>Matt Miller</strong> <br /> Delta/Montrose <br /><a href="mailto:matt.miller@ustractor.com">Email</a></p>
</div>
<div style="width: 22%; float: left; padding-right: 4px;">
<p><strong>Jerett Bond </strong> <br /> Grand Junction <br /><a href="mailto:jerett@ustractor.com">Email</a></p>
</div>
<div style="width: 22%; float: left; padding-right: 4px;">
<p><strong>Tom Legg</strong> <br /> Grand Junction <br /><a href="mailto:tom@ustractor.com">Email</a></p>
</div>
<div style="width: 22%; float: left; padding-right: 4px;">
<p><strong>Derek Schreck</strong> <br /> Monte Vista <br /><a href="mailto:Derek@ustractor.com">Email</a></p>
</div>
<div style="width: 22%; float: left; padding-right: 4px;">
<p><strong>Clint Johnson</strong> <br /> Monte Vista <br /><a href="mailto:clint.johnson@ustractor.com">Email</a></p>
</div>
<div style="width: 22%; float: left; padding-right: 4px;">
<p><strong>Robert English</strong> <br /> Montrose <br /><a href="mailto:robert@ustractor.com">Email</a></p>
</div>
<div style="width: 22%; float: left; padding-right: 4px;">
<p><strong>Kirk Smith </strong> <br /> Montrose <br /><a href="mailto:kirk@ustractor.com">Email</a></p>
</div>
<div style="width: 22%; float: left; padding-right: 4px;">
<p><strong>Robert Deines</strong> <br /> Montrose <br /><a href="mailto:robert@ustractor.com">Email</a></p>
</div>
</div>